Dealers

Innovative Equipment would like to add you to our National Dealer Network

We provide...

  • Generous sales incentives
  • Training
  • Personalized literature with your company Logo and contact details
  • Representation at shows and expos in your area
  • Promotional items

If you would like to consider becoming part of our Dealership Team please contact Marc Dack at 715-359-3002 or mdack@iequipt.com

Alabama

Pinnacle Motorsports

1130 19th Street North
Bessemer, AL 35020
Jamie Lane
205-428-6266
jamie@pinnaclemotorsportsal.com
California

Inland Kubota

32200 Outer Hwy 10
Redlands, CA 92375-2646
Michelle
909-795-1771
michelle@inlandkubota.com
Florida

Florida Gas & Electric Vehicles

1460 SW 3rd. St., Unit B10
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Michael Ford
954-942-7777
mford@flgev.com
Georgia

J & B Tractor

3585 Mike Padgett Hwy
Augusta, GA 30906
Alternate location - 226 GA Hwy 24 West, Waynesboro, GA 30830
(706) 793-0134
relliott@jandbtractor.com
Hawaii

Hawaiian Lift Truck

1250 Mikole St
Honolulu, HI 96819
Rick Feliciano
(808) 847-0623
RickF@hawaiianlift.com
Indiana

Reynolds Farm Equipment

12501 Reynolds Drive
Fishers, IN 46038
Also locations at Nicholasville, KY and Xenia, OH
317-849-0810
mgilmore@ReynoldsFarmEquipment.com
Indiana

Equipment Depot - Evansville IN

922 E. Division St.
Evansville, IN 47711
(812) 425-8164
ron.higginbotham@eqdepot.com
Iowa

Turfwerks - Johnston

5225 NW Beaver Dr
Johnston, IA 50131
800-747-8300
turfwerks@turfwerks.com
Kansas

Kansas Golf and Turf

5701 N Chuzy Dr
Wichita, KS 67219
888-473-2916
abarnard@kansasgt.com
Kentucky

FDR Honda - Kawasaki

1034 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001
Mark Holmes
270-442-1655
fdrsales@comcast.net
Kentucky

Equipment Depot

4820 Crittenden Dr.
Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40209
(502) 636-2000
ron.higginbotham@eqdepot.com
Kentucky

Equipment Depot - Bowling Green KY

6198 Nashville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 782-9990
ron.higginbotham@eqdepot.com
Kentucky

Equipment Depot - Hopkinsville, KY

340 North Dr.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
(270) 886-4401
ron.higginbotham@eqdepot.com
Kentucky

Equipment Depot - Puducha, KY

6320 Kentucky Dam Rd.
Paducah, KY 42003
(270) 898-2255
ron.higginbotham@eqdepot.com
Louisiana

Cutters Outdoor Equipment

1701 E McNeese Street
Lake Charles, LA 70607
Michael Welch
337-433-8283
michael@cuttersoutdoorpower.com
Michigan

Ebling & Son

4484 Roger B Chaffee Blvd SE
Kentwood, MI 49548
Bryan Henion
616-532-8400
bryan@eblingandson.com
Minnesota

Turfwerks - Eagan

1710 Alexander Rd
Eagan, MN 55121
800-592-9513
turfwerks@turfwerks.com
Minnesota

Country Cat

38585 County Road 186
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Sales
320-351-4481
pjw@countrycat.com
Missouri

Turfwerks - St. Louis

11200 St. Charles Rock Rd
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-569-1534
turfwerks@turfwerks.com
Nebraska

Turfwerks - Omaha

13708 B Street
Omaha, NE 68144
800-228-9761
turfwerks@turfwerks.com
New Hampshire

MTE - New England

115 Franklin St Ext
Derry, NH 03038
603-404-2286
New Jersey

Cherry Valley Tractor Sales

35 W Route 70
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-0111
brian@cherryvalleytractor.com
New York

MTE - Albany

10 Green Mountain Dr
Cohoes, NY 12047
518-783-0668
New York

MTE - Rochester

33 Thruway Park Dr
West Henrietta, NY 14586
585-334-0100
New York

Malvese Equipment Co Inc

1 Henrieta St, Hicksville NY 11801
232 Old Country Rd (RT58) Riverhead, NY 11901
631-369-1147
info@malveseequipment.com
Pennsylvania

Krigger & Company

4360 Gibsonia Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Andy Billing
800-252-8873
sales@krigger.com
Pennsylvania

Lawn & Golf Supply Co

647 Nutt Rd
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Bill Corcoran
610-933-5801
bcorcoran@lawn-golf.com
Texas

American Golf Cars

855 South Loop 12
Irving TX 75060
Dustin Cox
972-445-1475
dcox@amgolfcars.com
Texas

Lone Star 4 x 4

2710 Geesling Rd.
Denton, TX 76208
940 484 5500
Jon@lonestar4by4.com
Texas

Metro Golf Cars

4063 South Freeway
Fort Worth TX 76110
817-921-5491
Texas

Gnarly Buck Outdoors

Flatonia, TX
Dustin Marrs
512-284-3942
gnarlybuckoutdoors@yahoo.com
Texas

J Koch Building Systems

600 N 1st Street
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834
Joe Koch
281-850-1124
jkochthird@aol.com
Texas

Ennis Golf Carts

10610 TX-29
Liberty Hill TX, 78642
Scott Goodwin
512-778-9056
info@ennisgolfcarts.com
Texas

Steadfast Machinery Solutions LLC

3029 Beverly Rd
Pasadena, TX 77503
Cutter
832-872-2767
sales@steadfastms.com
Virginia

Dale Senger

510 W Colonial Trail Hwy.
Burkville, VA 23922
434-607-2485
dsenger@jamesriverequipment.com
Washington

Doors West

3716 Auburn Way North
Suite 107
Auburn, Washington 9800
206-772-5241
Mark@doorswest.net
Wisconsin

Innovative Equipment of Wisconsin LLC

5464 Port Washington Rd. #124
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Everett J. Frenz
414-550-8014
ejfrenz@gmail.com
Wisconsin

Conger Toyota Lift

2290 S Ashland Ave
Green Bay, WI 54304
1800-226-6437
Wisconsin

Horst Distributing

444 N. Madison Street
Chilton, WI 53014
Grant Mortimore
800-279-2341
gmortimer@horstdistributing.com
Wisconsin

EIS Implement

8431 County Rd B
Two Rivers, WI 54241
800-474-0281
Wisconsin

Hillsboro Equipment

E18898 Hwy 33
Hillsboro, WI 54634
608-489-2275
Wisconsin

Sport Motors Harley Davidson

2452 Hallie Rd
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
715-723-7433
info@sportmotors.com
Wisconsin

Luxemburg Implement

913 Main Street
Luxemburg, WI 54217
920-845-2929